VOTE:

POPULAR NEWS

We are in social networks



" »Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD (PSN / FULL / ENG) (RePack) (4.21 / 4.30 / 4.40)

Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD (PSN / FULL / ENG) (RePack) (4.21 / 4.30 / 4.40)

Author: JACKIE | 9-05-2013 | 1 ~~~ PS3 ~~~ 1 Games | Views: 1216 | Comments: 0 |
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD (PSN / FULL / ENG) (RePack) (4.21 / 4.30 / 4.40)

Graduation Year: 2011
Genre: Action / Horror
Developer: Capcom
Publisher: Capcom
Code disc: NPUB30467
Weight: FULL
Labor: Only internal HDD
Publication Type: RePack
Firmware: 4.21 / 4.30 / 4.40
Language: English
Language: English
Multiplayer: No

Description:

Resident Evil Code: Veronica, In Japan - Biohazard Code: Veronica - A video game in the genre of Survival horror. The fourth part of the video game series Resident Evil. It was initially released for the Dreamcast console in 2000. It was the first game in the series, first released for the platform is not from Sony, unlike the previous three, which, before porting, went only PlayStation. It is also the first game of the series, created for sixth-generation video game consoles and the first part of the main series, which was performed entirely in three-dimensional graphics, as opposed to the previous, used the prerenderennye backgrounds.
An improved version of the game called Code: Veronica X It was released for Dreamcast (2001 in Japan), PlayStation 2 (2001) and GameCube (2003). This version contains various updates, new savers and small changes in the schedule.

The game takes place three months after the event Resident Evil 2 and Resident Evil 3: Nemesis. The game starts on the small island of Rockfort (Eng. Rockfort), owned by the corporation Umbrella, and where custody the main character of the game - Claire Redfield (Eng. Claire Redfield).Sudden onset of an epidemic of T-virus, which turned almost all the inhabitants of the island into a zombie, Claire allows you to escape from prison and continue the search for his brother. The first task of the player - to get off the island alive, breaking through hordes of zombies and monsters.
Gameplay is generally similar to the previous part of the main series. Despite the three-dimensionality, the camera is still firmly fixed and only two weapons permit aiming in first person.



Free downloadDownloads: 271

Tags: 2011. PSN. PS3 Games. PSN Games. Survival horror. Capcom
Discuss

Do not miss:

Resident Evil Revelations HD: date of release of new DLC
Resident Evil: Survivor / Biohazard: Gun Survivor (RUS)
12 minutes of playing of the process Resident Evil: Revelations HD
Resident Evil: Revelations HD Video Hank Gameplay
Capcom: Plans to reboot the Resident Evil
Information
Customers are in the group GuestsCan not leave comments on this publication.

ГОЛОСУЙ:

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Мы в соц сетях



» » Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD (PSN/FULL/ENG) (RePack)(4.21/4.30/4.40)

Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD (PSN/FULL/ENG) (RePack)(4.21/4.30/4.40)

Автор: JACKIE | 9-05-2013 | [PS3] Игры | Просмотров: 1216 | Комментарии: 0 |
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD (PSN/FULL/ENG) (RePack)(4.21/4.30/4.40)

Год выпуска: 2011
Жанр: Action/Horror
Разработчик: Capcom
Издательство: Capcom
Код диска: NPUB30467
Полнота: FULL
Работоспособность: Только Внутренний HDD
Тип издания: RePack
Прошивка: 4.21/4.30/4.40
Язык интерфейса: Английский
Язык озвучки: Английский
Мультиплейер: Нет

Описание:

Resident Evil Code: Veronica, в Японии — Biohazard Code: Veronica — видеоигра в жанре Survival horror. Четвёртая часть серии видеоигр Resident Evil. Первоначально была выпущена для консоли Dreamcast в 2000 году. Это была первая игра серии, сначала выпущенная не для платформы от Sony, в отличии от трёх предыдущих, которые, перед портированием, выходили только на PlayStation. Также является первой игрой серии, созданной для шестого поколения игровых приставок и первой частью основной серии, которая была исполнена полностью в трёхмерной графике, в отличии от предыдущих, использовавших пререндеренные фоны.
Улучшенная версия игры под названием Code: Veronica X была выпущена для Dreamcast (2001, только в Японии), PlayStation 2 (2001) и GameCube (2003). Эта версия содержала различные обновления, новые заставки и небольшие изменения в графике.

Действие игры происходит спустя три месяца после событий Resident Evil 2 и Resident Evil 3: Nemesis. Игра начинается на небольшом острове Рокфорт (англ. Rockfort), принадлежащем корпорации Амбрелла и где содержится под стражей главная героиня игры — Клэр Рэдфилд (англ. Claire Redfield). Внезапно начавшаяся эпидемия Т-вируса, превратившая почти всех обитателей острова в зомби, позволяет Клэр сбежать из заточения и продолжить поиски брата. Первая задача игрока — выбраться с острова живым, прорвавшись сквозь полчища зомби и монстров.
Геймплей в целом похож на предыдущие части основной серии. Не смотря на трёхмерность, камера по прежнему жёстко фиксирована и только два оружия позволяют целится от первого лица.



Скачать БЕСПЛАТНОСкачали: 74

Теги: 2011, PSN, Игры PS3, Игры PSN, Survival horror, Capcom
Обсудить на форуме

Не пропустите:

Resident Evil Revelations HD: даты выхода новых DLC
Resident Evil: Survivor / Biohazard: Gun Survivor (RUS)
12 минут игрового процесса Resident Evil: Revelations HD
Resident Evil: Revelations HD Видео Hank Gameplay
Capcom: Планирует перезагрузить Resident Evil
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.