VOTE:

POPULAR NEWS

We are in social networks



" »Star Wars Battlefront 2 January 1 ~~~ PSP ~~~

Star Wars Battlefront 2 January 1 ~~~ PSP ~~~

Author: chin3a | 30-04-2014 | 1 ~~~ PSP ~~~ 1 Games | Views: 785 | Comments: 0 |
Star Wars Battlefront 2 January 1 ~~~ PSP ~~~
Graduation Year: 2005
Platform: PSP
Genre: action
Developer: Pandemic Studios
Publisher: Lucas Arts
Language: Russian
System requirements: 3.80 M33-5 and higher

Description:
The greatest fiction saga of all time ended in a movie, but continues to live in the games.Virtual world knows dozens of projects marked with terrible Star Wars, but one of the most successful incarnations fi universe George Lucas is Star Wars: Battlefront.Huge selection of action and plenty of opportunity to hit the first part of the game, but its continuation is torn into masterpieces!
Star Wars: Battlefront 2 declares more freedom!
The war spilled outside the individual planets. You are fighting not only in the water and on land, but also in space.Starting a mission aboard a native cruiser, you may choose any fighter and start a hot star fight. No one is stopping you to board the enemy's flagship and continue the battle on his own two feet in the corridors of the enemy colossus.

Features:
- History of Star Wars in one game. Single campaign Star Wars: Battlefront 2 contains the job and the planet from all six episodes of "Star Wars."You will visit the cruiser Princess Leia from the fourth part of the film, gets inside the Death Star, will take part in the Battle of Coruscant and many other iconic Star Wars universe for the events.
- Yes Force be with you. Among the many playable characters there are the Jedi Knights. In their arsenal - constant lightsabers and a variety of psychic abilities.
- Serve in any army. The game is available four factions, six classes (one of them - the prize) and several characters. You have the right to swear allegiance to the rebels, Empire, Clone Army or droids.
- Starship - not a luxury but a means of transportation! It offers more than thirty ground and aerial combat vehicles, appearing in various episodes of the epic film.
- Now, and one in the field - a warrior. Single player has three modes: Instant Action, Galactic Conquest and the story campaign.Well, in a collective game up to twenty four people converge on the fields of space battles. Developers have significantly improved the quality of online play and added to it the ability to communicate by voice. You can also play together on one console in split-screen.



Free downloadDownloads: 378

Tags: PSP. PSP Games. Torrent games. torrent games
Discuss

Do not miss:

Angry Birds: Star Wars (GOD / ENG) Freeboot
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 (RF / RUS)
Trailer Angry Birds Star Wars Xbox 360, Playstation 3
EA and Disney signed an agreement on the development of new games for Star Wars
Star Wars: Battlefront III - Gameplay
Information
Customers are in the group GuestsCan not leave comments on this publication.

ГОЛОСУЙ:

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Мы в соц сетях



» » Star Wars Battlefront 2 [PSP]

Star Wars Battlefront 2 [PSP]

Автор: chin3a | 30-04-2014 | [PSP] Игры | Просмотров: 785 | Комментарии: 0 |
Star Wars Battlefront 2 [PSP]
Год выпуска: 2005
Платформа: PSP
Жанр: action
Разработчик: Pandemic Studios
Издательство: Lucas Arts
Язык интерфейса: Русский
Системные требования: 3.80 M33-5 и выше

Описание:
Величайшая фантастическая сага всех времен и народов завершилась в кино, но продолжает жить в играх. Виртуальный мир знает десятки проектов с грозной маркировкой Star Wars, но одним из самых удачных воплощений фантастической вселенной Джорджа Лукаса является Star Wars: Battlefront. Огромный выбор действий и обилие возможностей сделали первую часть игры хитом, однако ее продолжение рвется в шедевры!
Star Wars: Battlefront 2 провозглашает еще большую свободу!
Война выплеснулась за пределы отдельных планет. Вы сражаетесь не только в воде и на суше, но также в космосе. Начав миссию на борту родного крейсера, вы вправе выбрать любой истребитель и вступить в горячий звездный бой. Никто не мешает вам взять на абордаж вражеский флагман и продолжить сражение на своих двоих уже в коридорах неприятельской махины.

Особенности игры:
- История Звездных Войн в одной игре. Одиночная кампания Star Wars: Battlefront 2 содержит задания и планеты из всех шести эпизодов «Звездных Войн». Вы побываете на крейсере принцессы Леи из четвертой части фильма, попадете внутрь Звезды Смерти, примете участие в битве за Корусант и многих других знаковых для вселенной Star Wars событиях.
- Да прибудет с вами Сила. Среди множества игровых персонажей есть и рыцари-джедаи. В их арсенале — неизменные световые мечи и разнообразные экстрасенсорные способности.
- Служите в любой армии. В игре доступно четыре фракции, шесть классов (один из них — призовой) и несколько героев. Вы вправе присягнуть на верность Повстанцам, Империи, Армии Клонов или Дроидам.
- Звездолет — не роскошь, а средство передвижения! К вашим услугам более тридцати наземных и воздушных боевых машин, появлявшихся в разных эпизодах кино-эпопеи.
- Теперь и один в поле — воин. Одиночная игра состоит из трех режимов: Instant Action, Galactic Conquest и сюжетной кампании. Ну а в коллективной игре до двадцати четырех человек сойдутся на полях космических сражений. Разработчики значительно улучшили качество сетевой игры и добавили в нее возможность голосового общения. Вы также можете играть вдвоем на одной консоли в режиме разделенного экрана.



Скачать БЕСПЛАТНОСкачали: 132

Теги: PSP, Игры PSP, Торрент игры, torrent games
Обсудить на форуме

Не пропустите:

Angry Birds: Star Wars (GOD / ENG) Freeboot
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 (RF / RUS)
Трейлер Angry Birds Star Wars Xbox 360, Playstation 3
EA и Disney заключили соглашение о разработке новых игр по Star Wars
Star Wars: Battlefront III - Геймплей
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.