VOTE:

POPULAR NEWS

We are in social networks



" »Little Big Planet (RUS) (CSO)

Little Big Planet (RUS) (CSO)

Author: JACKIE | 7-04-2013 | 1 ~~~ PSP ~~~ 1 Games | Views: 2078 | Comments: 0 |
Little Big Planet (RUS) (CSO)


Graduation Year: 2009
Genre: 3D Platformer
Developer: Media Molecule
Publisher: SCEA
Publication Type: Full
Image type: CSO
Checks for firmware: 5.00 M33-6, 5.50 GEN-D2
Multilingual: Multi12
There is a Russian language: Yes
License transfer: Yes
Type of translation: text + sound


Description:
Is it possible to create the world with their own hands? The LittleBigPlanet it does not take much. The entire game - a continuous creative process, not limited to clichés and conventions. "Little Big Planet" is unlike anything that he had seen you before. Originality comes through in everything from graphic design and ending with an extraordinary concept.

You - the creator, capable of creating individual living beings and worlds.Build your own reality, populate its inhabitants fun, create exciting entertainment and let their holdings of other players.Or do go on a journey through another's universe - there is, what to see. Unusual visual style evokes memories of puppet cartoons of yesteryear. Residents and objects LittleBigPlanet glued together from scrap materials - cardboard, rags and wire. The project is just nothing to compare!

Explore new episodes with the character Sackboy, it turns out the purpose of each part, to overcome obstacles and save up ideas to create your own scenes, then to share them with other fans of the game.
Incredibly popular game for PlayStation 3 LittleBigPlanet in all its splendor and is available on the PSP. Therefore all the endless creative possibilities opened up by this game is now truly in your hands ...

Features:
30 brand new levels in seven thematic groups
The ability to create new episodes using almighty Popit menu
The ability to share your creations with other fans LittleBigPlanet to PSP In multiplayer mode




Free downloadDownloads: 408

Tags: 2009. PSP Games. platformer
Discuss

Do not miss:

ISO2GOD How to install the game with LT + 2.0-3.0 under freeboot
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars (Radio from GTA IV) PSP
Horizon 360 v 2.7.2.0-2
Released Games November 2012
SUMIONI 1 ~~~ DEMO ~~~ 11 ~~~ JPN ~~~ 1 PS Vita
Information
Customers are in the group GuestsCan not leave comments on this publication.

ГОЛОСУЙ:

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Мы в соц сетях



» » Little Big Planet (RUS) (CSO)

Little Big Planet (RUS) (CSO)

Автор: JACKIE | 7-04-2013 | [PSP] Игры | Просмотров: 2078 | Комментарии: 0 |
Little Big Planet (RUS) (CSO)


Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: 3D Platformer
Разработчик: Media Molecule
Издательство: SCEA
Тип издания: Full
Тип образа: CSO
Проверялась на прошивке: 5.00 M33-6, 5.50 GEN-D2
Мультиязычность: Multi12
Есть русский язык: Да
Лицензионный перевод: Да
Тип перевода: текст + звук


Описание:
Можно ли сотворить мир своими руками? В LittleBigPlanet это не составит большого труда. Вся игра — непрерывный творческий процесс, не ограниченный клише и условностями. «Маленькая Большая Планета» не похожа ни на что из виденного вами ранее. Оригинальность сквозит во всем, начиная от графического оформления и заканчивая неординарной концепцией.

Вы — творец, способный создавать отдельных живых существ и целые миры. Постройте собственную реальность, населите ее забавными обитателями, придумайте захватывающие развлечения и пустите в свои владения других игроков. Или сами отправляйтесь в путешествие по чужим вселенным — там есть, на что посмотреть. Необычный визуальный стиль навевает воспоминания о кукольных мультфильмах прошлых лет. Жители и предметы LittleBigPlanet склеены из подручных материалов — картона, тряпочек и проволоки. Проект просто не с чем сравнить!

Исследуйте новые эпизоды вместе с персонажем Sackboy, выясняйте назначение каждой детали, преодолевайте препятствия и копите идеи для создания собственных эпизодов, чтобы потом поделиться ими с другими поклонниками игры.
Невероятно популярная игра для PlayStation 3 LittleBigPlanet во всем своем великолепии доступна и на PSP. Поэтому все неограниченные возможности для творчества, которые открывает эта игра, теперь действительно у вас в руках…

Особенности игры:
30 новых эпизодов в семи тематических группах
Возможность создавать новые эпизоды при помощи всемогущего меню Popit
Возможность поделиться своими творениями с другими поклонниками LittleBigPlanet для PSP в сетевом режиме




Скачать БЕСПЛАТНОСкачали: 198

Теги: 2009, Игры PSP, platformer
Обсудить на форуме

Не пропустите:

ISO2GOD Как установить игры с LT+2.0-3.0 под freeboot
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars (Radio from GTA IV) PSP
Horizon 360 v 2.7.2.0-2
Дата выхода игр в ноябре 2012 года
SUMIONI [DEMO][JPN] PS Vita
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.