VOTE:

POPULAR NEWS

We are in social networks



" " "Collection of Russian games for Dendy and Sega (Roms - Roma)

Collection of Russian games for Dendy and Sega (Roms - Roma)

Author: JACKIE | 13-07-2012 | Torrent Games for PC / Arcade 1 ~~~ PC ~~~ 1 | Views: 6138 | Comments: 0 |
Collection of Russian games for Dendy and Sega (Roms - Roma)


Title: Collection of Russian games Dendy and Sega
Publication Type: Repack
Year: 2011
Platform: NES / Sega Mega Drive
Number of games: 251 for the game Dendy and 112 Games Sega Mega Drive
Language: Russian
Multiplayer: HOT SIT mode in some games
Tablet: not required



Description:
Dandy (Eng. Dendy) - One of the first consoles in Russia. This is an unofficial version of the third generation consoles Japanese Famicom firms in Europe and the United States known as the «Nintendo Entertainment System». At the heart of the new Dendy is a typical Japanese constructive part of the machine and cartridge format is a little different from the American version of the console.
Dendy was launched in the end of 1992, the company «Steepler». Dandy They were going from component parts from China to Taiwan.Dendy has received great popularity in the former Soviet Union, especially Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan.Although in the countries of the former Soviet Union Dendy not produced, it was still very common. Buy it can be had for $ 60, which was a lot of money at that time.
These games need no introduction:Mario, Chip and Dale, Bomber Man, Mortal Kombat, The Little Mermaid, Mowgli, Lode Runner, Contra, black cloak, Double Dragon, Prince of Persia, Battletoads, Robocop, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, the Galaxy, Tank Battle, Duckhistory, Felix the Cat - a child all played them on the console! And now there is an opportunity to remember the youth and play these and other games (of 394 ROM) on your PC!
The distribution of collected 394 ROM games Dandy, and emulation software. All games are translated into Russian!



Sega Mega Drive - 16-bit game console released by SEGA in 1988 in Japan, and in 1990 - in Europe and other countries. In North America, the prefix was released under the name Genesis, Sega because it could not register the trademark Mega Drive.

In this hand, collected 112 games Sega Mega Drive, Translated into Russian. After all, the Szego a lot of games that without knowledge of English did not appreciate the full magnitude. For example, Lost Vikings effervescent jokes and Comix Zone... What a comic without words? Without the text, which you know? And other games. Well if you know very well English, even if you do not miss the details in the text, which lost translators.But what if you do not know inglisha? Play games on the Russian course not all games for Sega managed to translate, but many still hits now available on our great and powerful, and in the hand is a Russian version of the emulator Gens 2.11 for the full enjoyment



Collection of Russian games for Dendy and Sega (Roms - Roma)


Free downloadDownloads: 521

Tags: Sega. Emulator. Emulator. Roms
Discuss

Do not miss:

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows first gameplay
1 ~~~ PS1 ~~~ 1 Collection Russified games for consoles Sony PlayStation One games 1 240 ~~~ ~~~ ~~~ 1991-2004 January 1 ~~~ 1
New game from the series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
116 SEGA games for PSP
The collection of games SEGA (Completely all games)
Information
Customers are in the group GuestsCan not leave comments on this publication.

ГОЛОСУЙ:

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Мы в соц сетях



» » » Сборник русскоязычных игр для Dendy и Sega (Roms - Ромы)

Сборник русскоязычных игр для Dendy и Sega (Roms - Ромы)

Автор: JACKIE | 13-07-2012 | Торрент Игры для PC / Аркады [PC] | Просмотров: 6138 | Комментарии: 0 |
Сборник русскоязычных игр для Dendy и Sega (Roms - Ромы)


Название: Сборник русскоязычных игр для Dendy и Sega
Тип издания: Repack
Год: 2011
Платформа: NES / Sega Mega Drive
Количество игр: 251 игра для Dendy и 112 игр для Sega Mega Drive
Язык интерфейса: Русский
Мультиплеер: Режим HOT SIT в некоторых играх
Таблетка: не требуется



Описание:
Денди (англ. Dendy) – одна из первых игровых приставок в России. Это неофициальная версия японской приставки третьего поколения фирмы Famicom в Европе и США известна под названием «Nintendo Entertainment System». В основе нового Dendy лежит типичная, японская конструктивная часть аппарата, а формат картриджей немного отличается от американской версии приставки.
Dendy начали выпускать в конце 1992 года в компании «Steepler». Денди Они собирались из комплектующих деталей из Китая в Тайване. Большую популярность Dendy получила на постсоветском пространстве, особенно в России, Украине и Казахстане. Хоть и в странах бывшего Советского Союза Dendy не выпускалась, она все равно была очень распространена. Приобрести её можно было за 60 долларов, что было очень большими деньгами на тот момент.
Эти игры не нуждаются в представлении: Марио, Чип и Дейл, Bomber Man, Mortal Kombat, Русалочка, Маугли, Lode Runner, Контра, Черный Плащ, Double Dragon, Принц Персии, Battletoads, Робокоп, Черепашки-ниндзя, Галактика, Танчики, Утиные истории, Кот Феликс - в детстве все играли в них на приставке! А теперь есть возможность вспомнить молодость и поиграть в эти и многие другие игры (всего 394 ROMа) на компьютере!
В раздаче собрано 394 ROMа игр Денди, а также программы-эмуляторы. Все игры переведены на русский язык!



Sega Mega Drive — 16-битная игровая приставка, выпущенная фирмой SEGA в 1988 году в Японии, и в 1990 году — в Европе и прочих странах. В Северной Америке приставка была выпущена под именем Genesis, так как Sega не смогла зарегистрировать там товарный знак Mega Drive.

В этой раздаче собрано 112 игры для Sega Mega Drive, переведённых на русский язык. Ведь на сеге очень много игр, которые без знания английского не оценить в полной величине. Например, в Lost Vikings искромётные шутки, а Comix Zone... Какой комикс без текста? Без текста, который ты понимаешь? Так и другие игры. Хорошо если ты отлично знаешь английский, тогда даже ты не упустишь деталей в тексте, которые потеряли переводчики. А что если ты не знаешь инглиша? Играть в игры на русском Конечно не все игры для сега удалось перевести, но многие хиты всё же теперь доступны на нашем Великом и Могучем и в раздаче лежит русская версия эмулятора Gens 2.11 для полного наслаждения



Сборник русскоязычных игр для Dendy и Sega (Roms - Ромы)


Скачать БЕСПЛАТНОСкачали: 408

Теги: Sega, Emulator, Эмулятор, Roms
Обсудить на форуме

Не пропустите:

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows Первый геймплей
[PS1] Коллекция русифицированных игр для приставки Sony PlayStation One [240 игр] [1991-2004]
Новые игры из серии Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
116 SEGA игр для PSP
Сборник игр SEGA (Полностью все игры)
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.