VOTE:

POPULAR NEWS

We are in social networks



" »(Kinect) Dance Central 3 (Region Free / ENG) (XGD3) (LT + 3.0) (2012) XBOX360

(Kinect) Dance Central 3 (Region Free / ENG) (XGD3) (LT + 3.0) (2012) XBOX360

Author: JACKIE | 14-10-2012 | XBox 360 | Kinect | Views: 4269 | Comments: 0 |
(Kinect) Dance Central 3 (Region Free / ENG) (XGD3) (LT + 3.0) (2012) XBOX360


Graduation Year: 2012
Genre: Dance
Developer: Harmonix Music Systems
Publisher: Microsoft Game Studios
Area: Region Free
Firmware: LT + 3.0
Language: English
Type of translation: No


Description:
The best-selling dance game for Kinect for Xbox 360 is back with a new update "Dance Central 3" Innovator of music games Harmonix Music Systems Inc.It continues to develop the possibilities of "Dance Central", bringing in its arsenal of new features, including a new multiplayer for up to 8 players and the latest tracks from Usher, Cobra Starship, Gloria Gaynor, 50 Cent and other artists.
Features:
Dance in time.
Light up the dance floor and learn fashionable dance movements, gathered in all parts of the trilogy. You can dance to your favorite tunes of yesteryear including "The Hustle", "Electric Slide" and "The Dougie", as well as the most fashionable hits of this season.

Features:
Start the party!
"Dance Central 3" includes a new function "Crew Throwdown" for dance battles between the teams for the title of "the star of the dance floor."The function "Crew Throwdown" includes the mini-game "Keep the Beat", in which players win points for correct dance moves and sense of rhythm, but also the function of "Make Your Move", whichIt makes dancers to invent their own dance moves and compete in ingenuity. Option "Party" is also included in a functional "Dance Central 3", forcing everyone to move to the music beats!

Do not turn off the music!
CD with more than 40 songs, including hits of the past and the most current composition of our time, "Dance Central 3" includes the most successful songs of the charts and the most diverse soundtracksamong the music games. Continuing the tradition, which opened with a series of Harmonix Games Rock Band, the original composition "Dance Central" and "Dance Central 2" can be downloaded in the "Dance Central 3".Fully integrated into the game Music Store allows players to increase your library of more than 140 songs available on the day of the game.

As in reality.
With your favorite dance numbers from the previous series and more original dances created by choreographers experts from Harmonix, "Dance Central" offers the most realistic dancemovement, which will be fun to learn to dancers of all levels, from beginner to professional.Training game mode will allow systematically improve their choreography, improving their skills. Combining technology and thoughtful design from Harmonix "Dance Central 3" will allow you to become a real dancer, saving time for other pursuits in life.

More control.
"Dance Central 3" displays the quality of voice control "Dance Central 2" to a new level, voice commands work for almost every section of the game.Werth head a familiar song? Just start dancing and singing a song simultaneously. In addition, players can use the mobile application "Dance Central 3" to create a track list for his party to follow the physical form and compete with friends when Xbox Live?

Your career start at Spartan UNSC Infinity - the largest fleet of spacecraft people.This is where you create a super soldier Spartan-IV, which will participate in multiplayer games of his career "Halo 4".Thanks artfully recreated surrounded by a vast space ship combat, your multiplayer game will be integrated into the atmosphere "Halo" like never before. Selecting perpetrated during the game, it will affect your appearance, arsenal and role on the battlefield.



Free downloadDownloads: 866

Tags: 2012. Games XBOX 360 Kinect. Dance. XBOX 360 games
Discuss

Do not miss:

Halo 4 (Region Free / RUSSOUND) (LT + 3.0) (XGD3 / 15574)
Halo 4 (Region Free / RUSSOUND) (LT + 2.0) (XGD3)
Halo 4 (Region Free / RUS) LT + 2.0 (XGD3 / 15574) XBOX 360
Halo Jan. 4 ~~~ Region Free / RUS ~~~ 1 (XGD3) (LT + 3.0)
Midnight Club: Los Angeles (Complete Edition)
Information
Customers are in the group GuestsCan not leave comments on this publication.

ГОЛОСУЙ:

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Мы в соц сетях



» » (Kinect) Dance Central 3 (Region Free/ENG) (XGD3) (LT+ 3.0) (2012) XBOX360

(Kinect) Dance Central 3 (Region Free/ENG) (XGD3) (LT+ 3.0) (2012) XBOX360

Автор: JACKIE | 14-10-2012 | XBox 360 | Kinect | Просмотров: 4269 | Комментарии: 0 |
(Kinect) Dance Central 3 (Region Free/ENG) (XGD3) (LT+ 3.0) (2012) XBOX360


Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Dance
Разработчик: Harmonix Music Systems
Издательство: Microsoft Game Studios
Регион: Region Free
Прошивка: LT+ 3.0
Язык интерфейса: Английский
Тип перевода: Нет


Описание:
Самая продаваемая танцевальная игра для Kinect для Xbox 360 возвращается с новым обновлением "Dance Central 3" Инноватор музыкальных игр Harmonix Music Systems Inc. продолжает развивать возможности "Dance Central", привнося в ее арсенал новые характеристики, включая новый мультиплеер, рассчитанный на 8 игроков и самые последние треки от Usher, Cobra Starship, Gloria Gaynor, 50 Cent и других исполнителей.
Особенности игры:
Танец во времени.
Зажгите на танцполе и научитесь модным танцевальным движениям, собранным во всех частях трилогии. Вы сможете танцевать под любимые мелодии прошлых лет, включая "The Hustle", "Electric Slide" и "The Dougie", а также самые новомодные хиты нынешнего сезона.

Особенности игры:
Начни вечеринку!
"Dance Central 3" включает в себя новую функцию "Crew Throwdown" для танцевальных батлов между командами за звание "звезды танцпола". Функция "Crew Throwdown" включает в себя мини-игру "Keep the Beat", на которой игроки выигрывают баллы за правильные танцевальные движения и чувство ритма, а также функцию "Make Your Move", которая заставляет танцоров выдумывать собственные танцевальные движения и соревноваться в изобретательности. Опция "Party" также входит в функционал "Dance Central 3", заставляя всех желающих двигаться под музыкальные биты!

Не выключай музыку!
Диск с более чем 40 песнями, среди которых хиты прошлых лет и самые актуальные композиции современности, "Dance Central 3" включает в себя самые успешные песни чартов и самые разноплановые саундтреки среди музыкальных игр. Продолжая традиции, которые Harmonix открыл с серией игр Rock Band, композиции с оригинальных "Dance Central" и "Dance Central 2" могут быть загружены в "Dance Central 3". Полностью интегрированный в игру музыкальный магазин позволяет игрокам увеличить свою фонотеку более чем на 140 композиций, доступных на день выхода игры.

Как в реальности.
С вашими любимыми танцевальными номерами из прошлых серий и еще более оригинальными танцами, созданными хореографами-экспертами из Harmonix, "Dance Central" предлагает самые реалистичные танцевальные движения, научиться которым будет увлекательно танцорам всех уровней: от новичка до профессионала. Тренировочный режим игры позволит планомерно совершенствовать свою хореографию, повышая свое мастерство. Сочетая технологичность и продуманный дизайн от Harmonix "Dance Central 3" позволит вам стать настоящим танцором, сохраняя время для других занятий в жизни.

Больше возможностей управления.
"Dance Central 3" выводит качество голосового управления "Dance Central 2" на новый уровень, голосовые команды работают практически для каждого раздела игры. Вертится в голове знакомая песня? Просто начните танцевать и напевать песню одновременно. Кроме того, игроки могут использовать мобильное приложение "Dance Central 3", чтобы составить трек-лист для своей вечеринки, следить за физической формой и соревноваться с друзьями в сервисе Xbox Live?

Ваша карьера Спартанца начнется на UNSC Infinity – самом большом космическом корабле флота людей. Именно здесь вы создаете своего суперсолдата Спартанца-IV, который будет участвовать в многопользовательской карьере всех игр "Halo 4". Благодаря искусно воссозданному окружению огромного боевого космического корабля, ваша многопользовательская игра будет интегрирована в атмосферу "Halo" как никогда раньше. Выбор, совершаемый во время игры, будет влиять на ваш внешний вид, арсенал и роль на поле боя.



Скачать БЕСПЛАТНОСкачали: 642

Теги: 2012, Игры XBOX 360 Kinect, Dance, игры XBOX 360
Обсудить на форуме

Не пропустите:

Halo 4 (Region Free/RUSSOUND) (LT+3.0) (XGD3 / 15574)
Halo 4 (Region Free/RUSSOUND) (LT+2.0) (XGD3)
Halo 4 (Region Free/RUS) LT+ 2.0 (XGD3/15574) XBOX 360
Halo 4 [Region Free/RUS] (XGD3) (LT+ 3.0)
Midnight Club: Los Angeles (Complete Edition)
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.